The standardized, technology-agnostic solution for the intelligent management of electromobility.

InGA provides the link between distribution grid and charging infrastructure operators in successfully implementing the energy transition.

In future, the simultaneous charging of electric vehicles is likely to put enormous strain on distribution grids, thus necessitating a costly expansion of grid capacity. The situation can be alleviated by managing the order in which and time of day charging occurs, but due to the large number of distribution service operators (DSOs) and charge point operators (CPOs), doing so will require a major coordination effort and reliable infrastructure.

The Intelligent Grid Application (InGA) is a simple and cost-effective solution that allows grid-supportive management of the charging infrastructure via a standardized interface for the benefit of all parties – distribution service operators, charge point operators and end users.

InGA for Distribution Service Operators

InGA is a future-oriented solution for grid-supportive electromobility integration that helps you to manage your grids more efficiently and reduce the need to invest in grid expansion measures.

Advantages for DSOs

InGA for Charge Point Operators

Use your existing charging infrastructure and communication systems by linking to InGA and immediately profit from reduced operating costs while simultaneously increasing the benefits for your customers.

Advantages for CPOs

Contact

DigiKoo GmbH
Opernplatz 1
45128 Essen
Germany

E inga@digikoo.de

Die einheitliche und unabhängige Lösung zur intelligenten Steuerung von Elektromobilität.

InGA verbindet Verteilnetz- und Lade­infrastruktur­betreiber bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung der Energiewende.

Das gleichzeitige Laden von Elektrofahrzeugen kann die Verteilnetze zukünftig extrem belasten und somit einen kostspieligen Netzausbau hervorrufen. Eine zeitlich koordinierte und gesteuerte Abfolge der Ladevorgänge schafft Abhilfe, erfordert jedoch infolge der Vielzahl an Verteilnetzbetreibern (Distribution Service Operator, DSO) und Ladeinfrastrukturbetreibern (Charge Point Operator, CPO) einen hohen Koordinierungsaufwand sowie eine verlässliche Infrastruktur.

Die Intelligent Grid Application (InGA) bietet eine einfache und kostengünstige Lösung zur netzdienlichen Steuerung der Ladeinfrastruktur über eine standardisierte Schnittstelle, bei der alle Beteiligten, Verteilnetzbetreiber, Ladeinfrastrukturbetreiber sowie Endkunden profitieren.

InGA für
Verteil­netz­betreiber

InGA ist eine zukunftsorientierte Lösung zur netzdien­lichen Integration von Elektromobilität und hilft Ihnen dabei, Ihre Netze noch effizienter zu bewirtschaften und Investitionen in den Netzausbau zu reduzieren.

Vorteile für DSO

InGA für
Ladesäulen­betreiber

Nutzen Sie bereits bestehende Ladeinfrastruktur und Kommunikationswege durch die Anbindung an InGA, um sofort von reduzierten Betriebskosten zu profitieren und gleichzeitig den Nutzen für Ihre Kunden zu erhöhen.

Vorteile für CPO

Kontakt

DigiKoo GmbH
Opernplatz 1
45128 Essen

E inga@digikoo.de